Contact


Head Office

CLS Business Centre,
King Edward St,
Normanton,
WF6 2AZ

GET IN TOUCH

Nationwide
Network


Manchester

St Michaels Square, Ashton Under Lyne OL6 6LE

0161 343 3101
24 hours 07741 264107

manchester@temp-station.com
admin@temp-station.com
industrial@temp-station.com

 

Walsall

Temp Station Ltd: 15 High Street, Walsall Wood, Walsall, WS9 9LR

01543 756606
24hr 07469 088655

transport@temp-station.com

Transport

Unit 5, Methley Road, Castleford WF10 1LX

01924 898319
24hr 07867 459038

mark@temp-station.com

Payroll

CLS Business Centre, King Edward St, Normanton, WF6 2AZ

01924 898319

office@temp-station.com
nic@temp-station.com

 

Bristol

Temp Station Ltd:  Freightliner Bristol, South Liberty Lane, Bristol, BS3 2ST

24 hours 07535 661142

Bristol@temp-station.com
Info@temp-station.com

Barking

Temp Station Ltd, Unit 4, Creek Road, Barking IG11 0JH

02080905111
24 hour 07495744670

barking@temp-station.com

Normanton Head Office

CLS Business Centre, King Edward Street, Normanton, WF6 2AZ

01924 898319
24 hours 07582 665665

office@temp-station.com